The world's largest real estate network 都心の賃貸、売買、投資物件についてお気軽にご相談下さい

エージェント

不動産エージェント募集中 Looking for International Real Estate Agent

日本語以外の語学が堪能な方、エージェントをやってみませんか。

国境を越えて不動産ビジネスができるInternational Real Estate Agentを探しています。

Looking for an International Real Estate Agent. Global is your filed, your future is unlimited, you are the one MAKING IT HAPPEN.

 

Aki Shimizu

Agent Name Aki Shimizu
E-mail Address aki@r-amistad.com
Phone Number 090-4677-7502
Language Japanese and English
 

 

 

Yumi Mita

Agent Name Yumi Mita
E-mail Address ymita@r-amistad.com
Phone Number 080-1209-7810
Language Japanese and Mandarin
   

 

Masato Maruyama

Agent Name  Masato Maruyama
E-Mail Address  m.maruyama@r-amistad.com
Language  Japanese and English
   

 

Sachiko Imai

 
Agent Name  Sachiko Imai
E-Mail Address  s.imai@r-amistad.com
Language  Japanese 
   

 

AMARZUL CHIMEDTSEREN

 

 
Agent Name  AMARZUL CHIMEDTSEREN
E-Mail Address  amarzul@r-amistad.com
Language  Japanese, Mongolian and English
   

 

Kei Okuno

 
Agent Name  Kei Okuno
E-Mail Address  kei.okuno@r-amistad.com
Language  Japanese and English
   

 

Kazumi Chuck

 
Agent Name  Kazumi Chuck
E-Mail Address  kazumic@r-amistad.com
Language  Japanese and English
   

 

Shinji Nishimura

 
Agent Name  Shinji Nishimura
E-Mail Address  shinji.nishimura@r-amistad.com 
Language  Japanese and English